November 8 | 2017
Posted By

Scheduled Maintenance

Please be advised that CHECKMATE Scheduled Maintenance will occur on Sunday, November 12, 2017. Check below for when this takes place in your time zone.

8:00 am to 11:00 am AST

7:00 am to 10:00 am EST

6:00 am to 9:00 am CST

5:00 am to 8:00 am MST

4:00 am to 7:00 am PST

CHECKMATE Service may be affected.

During this period:

·         Checklist activation, deactivation and proactive check-ins will not be available while maintenance is underway.

·         Regularly scheduled Safety checks and end of shift calls will occur, but will be delayed by up to three hours.

·         All Safety checks and Service features will resume by 9:00 am CST.

CHECKMATE Customer Service will be available throughout this Scheduled Maintenance period. Our toll-free number is 1-888-440-0701.

Note to WORKING ALONE App users: Emergency, Distress, and Safe-Walk Alarms will remain available during this time, while access to Manage Check-ins will not be available.

As the CHECKMATE Administrator, you have complete control over your CHECKMATE schedules, but should you have any concerns or need assistance in making these or other changes, please feel free to contact me directly.

0 Comments

Leave a Comment